Our Specialists

Skip Navigation

Advanced Search

Aneurysm and Cerebrovascular Specialists


Aneurysm and Cerebrovascular Experts


Joseph M. Zabramski, MD
Chairman, Section of Cerebrovascular Surgery
Director, Neurosurgical Research

Felipe C. Albuquerque, MD
Endovascular Neurosurgeon

James Frey, MD
Director, Stroke Center
Director, Stroke Outpatient Clinic
Director, Cerebrovascular Ultrasound Laboratory

Joseph Heiserman, MD
MRI Medical Director

Cameron G. McDougall, MD
Chief, Endovascular Neurosurgery

Peter Nakaji, MD
Director, Neurosurgical Intensive Care Units
Director, Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery

Robert F. Spetzler, MD
Director, Barrow Neurological Institute
J. N. Harber Chair of Neurological Surgery
Chair, Division of Neurological Surgery
Director, Neurological Research





Bottom of Navigation

Legal & Privacy Notices


Payment Assistance

Contact Us

Hospital Accreditation

© 2015 Dignity Health

Barrow Neurological Institute
350 W. Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85013
(602) 406-3000